The Thurston-Mason-Lewis (TML) chapter includes Thurston, Mason, and Lewis counties.
All members who work in these counties are members of the TML chapter.


President: Lucinda Grande, MD

Vice-President: Katie Dean, MD

Secretary-Treasurer: Julia Hamilton, DO

Immediate Past President: Julia Sokoloff, MD

Upcoming Meetings & Events:

The Thurston-Mason- Lewis Chapter will hold its winter meeting Tuesday, Jan. 30, from 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Topics to be discussed include legislative report; resolutions to the House of Delegates; selection of delegates; Medicaid transformation demonstration projects; public health update; planning for buprenorphine training and mentoring; the chapter webpage; and other topics. If you a topic, announcement or resolution to discuss, please email chapter President Dr. Lucinda Grande.

Visit the TML chapter on Facebook: