The Inland Northwest Chapter (INW) includes Ferry, Lincoln, Stevens, Spokane, Pend Orielle, and Whitman counties.
All members who work in these counties are members of the INW chapter.


President:  Julie Moran, MD

President-Elect: Jordan Storhaug, MD

Secretary-Treasurer:  Thomas Osten, MD

Immediate Past President:  Michael Stephens, MD

Upcoming Meetings & Events:

The Exec Committee meets once a month, the second Tuesday morning from 7am to 8:15 am.  Please contact the local chapter president for site meeting information.

18th Annual Winter CME Conference; February 3-4, 2017, Red Lion River Inn, Spokane, WA

60th Annual WAFP House of Delegates Meeting; May 4, 2017, Skamania Lodge, Stevenson, WA

34th Annual Primary Care Update Conference; May 5-6, 2017, Red Lion Hotel at the Park, Spokane, WA  (Click HERE to see program and registration.)

Chapter site: