Delegates to the AAFP

Eastside Delegate
Russell Maier, MD, FAAFP, Yakima
Term expires 2022

Eastside Alternate Delegate
Tony Butruille, MD, Leavenworth
Term expires 2022

Westside Delegate
Gregg VandeKieft, MD, MA, FAAFP, Olympia
Term expires 2021

Westside Alternate Delegate
Kevin Wang, MD, FAAFP, Seattle
Term expires 2021

Ex-Officio Members

AAFP Representation

AAFP Commission on Health of the Public & Science
Kevin Martin, MD, FAAFP
Term expires 2020

Other Ex-Officio Members

WAFP Foundation President
Stan Garlick, MD, Port Angeles
Term expires 2020

Resident Alternate Trustee
Ellen Ouellette, MD, MPH, Addy
Term expires 2021

WSMA Delegate
June Bredin, MD, FAAFP

WSMA Alternate Delegate
Lydia Bartholomew, MD, MHA, FAAFP