Committee “Mission”

The Pipeline Committee encourages medical schools, and residencies in developing and maintaining adequate programming and facilities for the education and training of family physicians. In addition, the Committee supports medical student education and interest in family medicine equitably among all medical education institutions in Washington State.

Committee Members

Natalie Nunes, MD, FAAFP, Chair
J. Mark Beard, MD, FAAFP
Jeff Haney, MD
Russell Maier, MD, FAAFP
Ruth Michaelis, MD
James Opara, MD, FAAFP
Tomoko Sairenji, MD
Devin Sawyer, MD
Alison Spencer, MD
Gregg VandeKieft, MD, MA, FAAFP
EC Liaison: Mark Johnson, MD