Committee “Mission”

The Committee on Membership & Members Services oversees communication efforts in WAFP Publications. The Membership Committee and its subcommittees are also responsible for devising programs of interest to under-represented constituents and developing programs to promote membership interest and active participate in local chapters.

Committee Members

Kevin Wang, MD, Co-Chair
Jean Riquelme, MD. FAAFP, Co-Chair
Blain Crandell, MD
Ann Diamond, MD
Megan Guffey, MD, MPH
Diana King, MD
James Opara, MD, FAAFP
Jordan Storhaug, MD
Saul Valencia, MD
Mary Weiss, MD
Shawn West, MD
Lillian Wu, MD, FAAFP
Jerry Yorioka, MD, FAAFP