Committee “Mission”

The Finance Committee is responsible for Academy finances, supervising accounts and investments, develops an annual budget for Board of Directors’ approval and arranges for oversight of the books annually by an approved public accountant. The Finance Committee assists other committees with program budgeting.

Committee Members

Mark Johnson, MD, Chair
Angela Sparks, MD
Lydia Bartholomew, MD, MHA, FACPE, FAAFP
Jeremia Bernhardt, MD
June Bredin, MD
Tony Butruille, MD
Lillian Wu, MD, FAAFP