Committee “Mission”

The Bylaws Committee is the “keeper” of WAFP’s bylaws.  It evaluates resolutions and proposed bylaws changes for the House of Delegates. The Committee also advises component chapters on bylaws issues keeping them free of conflicts with the state (WAFP) and national (AAFP) organizations.

Committee Members

Blain Crandell, MD, Chair
Carla Ainsworth, MD, MPH
Katina Rue, DO
Lillian Wu, MD, FAAFP